WrestleCon Bundle 2020

WrestleCon Bundle 2020
Read Time:1 Minute, 31 Second

WrestleCon Bundle 2020

WrestleMania 36 isn’t just for the WWE. There are so many other independent shows which provide an alternative to the McMahon empire. Keep an eye on this page for updates and a preview about this set of amazing shows happening at WrestleCon 2020. A whole buffet of shows from coming to you from Tampa LIVE April 2nd to 4th 2020.

FITE TV are doing a great deal at the moment with the WrestleCon 2020 Bundle. If you preorder now before March 15th 2020, you can get 9 Shows LIVE and ON Demand ranging from events from some of the best names in independent wrestling for a low price of $79.99. After March 15th 2020 it will go up to it’s normal price of $99.99. I’ll be breaking down as many of the events as I can over the coming weeks.

Buying this bundle on FITE you can watch the following 17 Shows LIVE and On Demand:

Day 1 – 2nd April 2020:

NJPW Lion’s Break Project 3 – 3:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT
Mark Hitchock – Memorial Super Show – 8:00pm ET | 12:00am GMT
$5 Wrestling – 11:59pm ET | 4:59am GMT

Day 2 – 3rd April 2020:

Tokyo Joshi Pro-Wrestling with DDT – 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT
Ethan Page’s Body Guy Extravaganza – 3:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT
Impact Wrestling: TNA There’s No Place Like Home – 7pm ET | 12:00am GMT

Day 3 – 4th April 2020:

The Wrestling Revolver’s Pancakes and Piledrivers IV – 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT
Wrestlecon Worldwide – 3:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT
Joey Ryan’s Penis Party 2 – 7:00pm ET | 12:00am GMT

Want to watch all of WrestleCon 2020 on FITE TV? Check out the link below


⇓While you’re here why not subscribe to our newsletter below⇓

Subscribe To The Newsletter!

0 0
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.

Back to top