GCW: The Collective Bundle 2020

GCW: The Collective Bundle 2020
Read Time:1 Minute, 50 Second

GCW: The Collective Bundle 2020

WrestleMania 36 isn’t just for the WWE. There are so many other independent shows which provide an alternative to the McMahon empire. Keep an eye on this page for updates and a preview about this set of amazing shows from Game Changer Wrestling. A whole buffet of shows from coming to you from The Cuban Club LIVE April 2nd to 4th 2020.

FITE TV are doing a great deal at the moment with the GCW: The Collective Bundle. If you pre- order now you can get 17 Shows LIVE and ON Demand ranging from events from some of the best names in independent wrestling for a low price of $139.99. I’ll be breaking down as many of the events as I can over the coming weeks.

Buying this bundle on FITE you can watch the following 17 Shows LIVE and On Demand:

Day 1 – 2nd April 2020:

Jimmy Lloyds’ D-Generation F – 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT
Texas Forever – 3:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT
Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport 2020 – 8:00pm ET | 1:00am GMT
No Peace Underground: Shallow Graves – 11:00pm ET | 4:00am GMT
Absolute Intense Wrestling: Thunder in Paradise – 11:59pm ET | 4:59am GMT

Day 2 – 3rd April 2020:

Wrestling Observer Q&A with Dave Meltzer – 10:00am ET | 3:00pm GMT
For The Culture – 11:00am ET | 4:00am GMT
Wrestling with Sterеotypes III– 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT
Pizza Party Wrestling: Birthday Bash – 3:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT
The Art of Wrestling with Colt Cabana 2020 – 4:00pm ET | 9:00pm GMT
Joey Janela’s Spring Break 4 – 8:00pm ET | 12:00am GMT
Black Label Pro: Threat Level Midnight – 11:59pm ET | 4:59am GMT

Day 3 – 4th April 2020:

Effy’s Big Gay Brunch – 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT
Glory Pro – 3:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT
Freedoms – 8:00pm ET | 12:00am GMT
Warhausen’s Wrestlevania – 11:59pm ET | 4:59am GMT
Suburban Fight – 1:00am ET | 6:00am GMT

Want to watch all of GCW: The Collective Bundle on FITE TV? Check out the link below


⇓While you’re here why not subscribe to our newsletter below⇓

Subscribe To The Newsletter!

0 0
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top